Viagra 2012 Album

Ten Original Love Songs.

The track order of our
'Viagra 2012' album is...

1. The Monkey***
2. E-lec-tric-it-y
3. Hots
4. Rosalinda
5. Viagra
6. Beyond The Need
7. My Baby Rocks Me
8. Song About You & Me
9. You Are The Reason
10. The Ceiling Is High
11. I Love You
12. Overkill***

This album is for sale.

10 Love Songs + Monkey + Viagra.

If J.K. Rowling lived in Queensland, Australia. And she was called a schizophrenic by a Queensland doctor. Then she wouldn't be allowed, to sell, any of the Harry Potter books, anywhere in the world.

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.

Get Flash Player